Initial Visit: October 7th, 2014
Rating: 4.5/5
Price: $

Description: Broken Tree Coffee is a niche coffee place and I think that is why I like it so much. It’s one of those places that you can drive by many times but never go in, so it has that ‘unknown’ charm to it. It’s hard to describe. But I can tell you that their coffee is fantastic. Plus, they serve pizza by the slice! First and only (so far) coffee place that I have been to that serves pizza by the slice. I believe they can also bake pizzas if you want to order one, but I usually just grab a slice and a coffee. If you are feeling good, they also have beer too!

The only negative I have to say about Broken Tree is that their hours can be varied, so call ahead or check Facebook to make sure they are open before attempting to visit.

700 W Main St
Peoria, IL 61606

(309) 648-1439

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Broken-Tree-132258733533474/
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/broken-tree-cafe-peoria

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

