Initial Visit: June 17th, 2015
Rating: 3/5
Price: $

Description: Let me preface this by saying that I am not 100% on if this place is Open or Closed. Google says it is closed. Yelp and Facebook have it as still being open. But neither Yelp or Facebook has any recent activity/reviews. So I would presume that it is closed? I provided the number, just in case anyone wants to give them a call and see for themselves.

Any who, time for my $0.02 on this place. I don’t remember much about this place, honestly. I do remember getting some coffee and it was pretty good and the staff was nice, if not a little too gossipy in the presence of customers. Man that makes me feel old, saying that. The menu looked good, but I had food prior to this, so I was just scratching that coffee itch.

Putting the (Closed) in the title always sucks, because local businesses are great for the local economy. Please do your part and support local businesses when and where possible.

5201 W War Memorial Dr
Peoria, IL 61615

(309) 232-5900

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beansandcuisine/
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/coffee-beans-and-cuisine-peoria

