Initial Visit: August 8th, 2013
Rating: 4.25/5
Price: $

Description: Bob’s dreams must have been moo-velous!

Puns aside, this is another place that I have visited frequently before I created my travel list. It was conveniently located next to my friend’s house, so we would walk over and grab something to snack on while playing Magic or video games.

Like most other Ice Cream Shacks I have visited, this place offers a big menu for being in a little building. Ice cream, burgers, hot dogs, soda, nachos… it offers pretty much something for everyone. I have always been happy with everything I order and visit it at least once a year. It is a seasonal place, so check before you go if it is near Fall/Autumn.

A big bonus if you are 21+ is the liquor store next door. Your kids can get some root beer and you can get some ‘adult’ root beer at The New Twist! Sadly, I don’t have any more photos of Bob’s Dairy Dream, as back then, I didn’t think I would need them for this blog. But I will post more if I ever take more!

108 Melville Ct
East Peoria, IL 61611

(309) 694-6420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Bobs-Dairy-Dream-148466415177260/
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/bobs-dairy-dream-east-peoria

