Initial Visit: September 25th, 2015
Rating: 3.5/5
Price: Free

Description: A short blog post about a short visit.

In the last few years, I have gotten into bike riding as a form of exercise and, in general, I like riding bicycles. Living close to the EP-Morton bike trail, I have really enjoyed being outside more and getting a nice farmers tan.

This park is located right on the border of East Peoria, IL and Morton, IL. So I don’t know exactly what city owns it. But the park itself is small and nice. It’s more of just a baseball field with parking, so there isn’t much else to say. It’s pretty nice for just being a baseball field. Plenty of parking, plenty of place to sprawl out in the grass.

Not sure what else to say. I’ve rode past it many times and it seems like a popular spot to have baseball games.

314 Frevent Ave
East Peoria, IL 61611

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunnell-Park/144946218860992

