Initial Visit: December 21st, 2013
Rating: 4.5/5
Price: $-$$

Description: Sadly, another delicious place closed. 😦

A friend of mine raved and raved about this place in St. Louis, MO. So much so that I decided to try it out for myself. Luckily I did because it was delicious! They served Macaroni and Cheese in a myriad of flavors. They also offered Fitz’s Root Beer, which is bottled about a block away.

My friends and I loved this place. I don’t remember what I ordered, but one of my friends ordered the Chili Mac and let me sample it. Instant food envy. The prices were a bit higher than expected and the portions a bit smaller for the normal size, but the taste makes up for it.

Sadly, they had to shut their doors for the last time due to the spike in dairy prices. Now that dairy prices have come back down, maybe we can see them re-open their doors! πŸ˜€

6602 Delmar Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63130

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cheesology/186915734686078
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/cheese-ology-macaroni-and-cheese-university-city

