Initial Visit: March 2nd, 2012
Rating: 2/5
Price: $

Description: Just one many crazy memories of my Spring Break trip to Florida.

Hungover and hungry, my friend and I decided to hit up this place. I will spare the story, but walking in, we had a hangover moment. Just like the movie, we encountered something from the previous night that we had no recollection of. Yeah, it was a fun week :D. Moving on…

They say that when you are hungover, everything tastes really good. The greasier the better. I can vouch for this as I have had my fair share of hangovers. But this place did nothing to appease my hangover. In fact, it just made me feel worse.

From what I can remember, my friend ordered wings and I ordered a personal pizza. He love his wings. My pizza was a pathetic excuse of being anything remotely being close to a pizza. It was a bit bigger than a CD. The toppings did not adhere to the pizza. It was not delicious. But in a hungover state, I just accepted my loss and ate it with the kind of hatred that one has for the coffee table after the stubbed their toe on it 3 times in a day. In the end, I had some really good pizza at Joe Mama’s on this vacation, so my pizza itch was scratched.

The reviews are good and my friend Jacob loved his food, so I must’ve been served from the Twilight Zone or something. Sucks they went out of business since it seemed like it was rated pretty well.

108 First St
Port St Joe, FL 32456

Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/beachcombers-iii-port-saint-joe

