Initial Visit: February 29th, 2012
Rating: 2.75/5
Price: $

Description: Snacks at the tail end of a fun night.

The night started off at Poor Paul’s Pourhouse and led us to Tomahawk for some food after some drinks. Now, due to the fun and alcohol Jacob and I consumed, my memory is rather fuzzy of this place. So I won’t have much to say, sadly.

From what I do remember is that it was your typical college sports bar. Nothing too outlandish or underwhelming. It wasn’t busy, but I really don’t remember what time we got there. I believe Jacob kept drinking while I ordered some Pizza Fries.

I love pizza and I love fries… but what we were served was a sad excuse of a combination of the two. It wasn’t delicious. It was a soggy mess of the two. As stated above, I don’t remember much of this place as we only stayed long enough to get the fries and leave.

The place has closed since my visit. It is a bit of a sad story after doing some googling, so I will leave that at that.

This concludes writing a blog post for all the places I visited during my Spring Break vacation to Florida in 2012! Thanks for reading!

609 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 298-4295

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheTomahawkSportsBar/
Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/tomahawk-tallahassee

20

